Personalised Birthday Chocolates

What design do you have in mind?

A few weeks back Helen Hammond of Scentsible Aromas gave me a brief for personalised birthday chocolates. Unfortunately, as I was unable to see her reaction upon receiving them, I was more than elated to get such a ‘wow’ review on Free Index:

“I ordered personalised chocolate bars, all totally different & my brief explanation of what I would like was translated beautifully. If I had sent in drawings they couldn’t have been more perfect. Highly recommended company & service. I will be returning for more in the near future.”

What’s that ‘wow’ design you have in mind? I would like to know. Call 02032862243 or drop me a line via the website www.chocolatatoi.com.

Leave a Reply

