With You Every Step of The Way

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Baby Showers, Wedding Chocolate Personalised
Tags: ,

Baby Shower Favours

It was a great delight for me to wrap those personalised chocolates. I had even more pleasure designing them for my friend whose wedding chocolate favours I had designed as well.

wedding chocolate favours

It was all so emotional wrapping her baby shower favours and thinking back to last year when I wrapped her wedding favours. Very soon, it will be christening then 1st birthday, 2nd birthday did I hear you mention wedding favours? Not sure. Let’s wait and see. Congrats my dear friend! Can’t wait to see bubba!

Leave a Reply

